HALLOWEEN TRICK OR TREAT FRIDAY, OCTOBER 30TH FROM 6-8

Your Fire Co. needs you!!!

Please come out to a meeting any Monday at 7pm at the Fire hall to find out about opportunities to get involved.

 

 

Board of Supervisors Meeting held at Twp. Office 3959 Main Str. Conestoga Pa 17516 @ 7 P.M

BOS Meeting Dates 2020

Monday, January 6

Tuesday, February 4

Tuesday, March 3

Tuesday, April 7

Tuesday, May 5

Tuesday, June 2

Tuesday, July 7

Tuesday, August 4

Tuesday, September 1

Tuesday, October 6

Wednesday, November 4

Tuesday, December 1