Board of Supervisors

Agendas, Minutes, Resolutions and more

Roads

Road Updates, Road Master and Road Crew Information

Planning Commission

Planning commission information

Pool

Conestoga Area Community Pool

Zoning Hearing Board

Zoning Hearing Board Information

Zoning

Fee Schedule, Permits, Zoning Officer and more

Conestoga_Township,_Lancaster_County_Highlighted

BOS Meeting Dates 2024

Tuesday, January 2

Tuesday, February 6

Tuesday, March 5

Tuesday, April 2

Tuesday, May 7

Tuesday, June 4

Tuesday, July 2

Tuesday, August 6

Tuesday, September 3

Tuesday, October 1

Wednesday, November 6

Tuesday, December 3

BOS Meeting Dates 2025

Monday, January 6

Please check the legal section of Lancaster Newspapers for meeting cancellations or meeting date changes.