Conestoga Township Board of Supervisors Reorganization Meeting January 2, 2024

Board of Supervisors:

Chairman - Matthew Connelly
Vice Chairman - Joe Devoy
Member - John Berry
Vacancy Board Chair - Dan Henson
Voting Delegate for State Convention - Joe Devoy

2024 BOS Meeting dates as follows:

Jan 2, Feb 6, March 5, April 2, May 7, June 4, July 2, August 6, Sept 3, Oct 1, Nov 6, Dec 3

2025 BOS Meeting dates as follows:

Jan 6

Paid Holidays off will reflect the PA observed official holidays

Mileage Reimbursement: 67.00 Current Rate 2024

Millage for Township: .871 No Increase Set Treasurer's Bond for 2024: 1 Million

Twp. Administration and Personnel Appointment

- Auditors Board: Gary Erb, Parke Rineer, and Paul Spangler
- Secretary/Treasurer: Brandi Tomasetti
- Assistant Treasurer: Joe Devoy
- Right to Know Officer: Brandi Tomasetti
- Zoning /Building/Property Maintenance/Enforcement Code Official: Kraft Code Services
- Zoning Hearing Board: John Kauffman, Joe Delucca, Don Harnish, Karl Lefever, Vince Metzler
- ZHB Solicitor: Mel Newcomer of Dreisbach, Kluxen Newcomer
- ZHB Rate of Pay \$25 a hearing
- ZHB Alternate: Doris Warfel
- Planning Commission: Wes Bruckno, Dan Alexander, Scott Kriner, Ron Wagner

- Emergency Management Coordinator: Kraft Municipal Group
- Roadmaster: John Berry
- Road Crew: John Berry, Dave Jackson, Leroy Eshleman, Collin Deihm
- Insurance: Kocman Insurance
- Solicitor: Dan Becker of Kozloff Stoudt
- Engineer: Kraft Engineering
- Twp. Auditors: Conrad Siegel
- CPA Firm: The Shepps Group
- Colemanville Sewer Inspector: Duane Himes
- Depository for Twp: RBC, Members 1st
- Collector of Real Estate Tax / Collector of Wage Tax: County of Lancaster

Resolutions

2024-01 Twp. Fee Schedule: Zoning, Saldos, Building Fees

2024-02 Colemanville Sewer Fees

2024-03 Twp. approves Conestoga Volunteer Fire Co. as Twp. Fire Co. and for the Fire

Co. to be part of the Lancaster Co. Fire Police Task Force.

2024-04 Conestoga Twp. appoints Lancaster EMS as the Twp. Ambulance Service.

2024-05 Conestoga Twp. Pension Plan Administrator: John Berry

2024-06 Approved authorized sewage hauler list fee: \$100 for authorized haulers on Twp. list

2024-07 Appointment of Sewage Enforcement Officer: Mark Anthony Deimler of Solanco Engineering